30 January 2010

Photos & Audio: 2010-JAN-27 Mercy Lounge - Nashville, TN

Justin's Wednesday nigh set is available to download or stream on the Live Music Archive. I hope you enjoy it! Be sure to leave a review. Here is the setlist:
Justin Townes Earle
Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN

1. Poor Fool
2. They Killed John Henry
3. Halfway to Jackson
4. Mama's Eyes
5. Boy Keep Movin'
6. What I Mean to You
7. Someday I'll Be Forgiven For This
8. Ain't Waitin'
9. Lone Pine Hill
10. A Wanderin' *
11. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind *
12. Hestation Blues *
13. I Don't Care
14. What Do You Do When You're Lonesome
15. Hard Livin'
16. Midnight at the Movies
17. South Georgia Sugar Babe
18. Gold Watch and Chain
19. I Can't Wait
20. Walk Out

21. Chittlin' Cookin' Time in Cheatham County

Justin Townes Earle - Guitar, Vocals
Joshua Hedley - Fiddle, Backing Vocals
Bryn Davies - Upright Bass, Backing Vocals
Dawn Landes - Vocals on "Do I Ever Cross Your Mind"

Chris Wilhelm - Sound Engineer

* Justin Townes Earle solo
Photos from the show can be seen at my flickr page.


  1. Listening to this right now. Sounds great...Thanks for sharing!

  2. It sounds incredible. Might be the best sound of any JTE boot I've heard. Great performance, of course. Cool with a upright bass too.

    Thanks for posting it and thanks for maintaining this webpage. It's appreciated.
    //Fan from Sweden.

  3. Right at the stage for this show. JTE is amazing! So much fun boot scootin' to his music. Thanks for posting so all can enjoy.

  4. Thanks again. I've listened to this quite a few times and still can't get enough. The sound is great!