30 January 2010

Audio: 2010-JAN-28 Barley's Taproom and Pizzeria - Knoxville, TN

The last of my two shows to share. This one is From Thursday night in Knoxville. The setlist is similar, but there are a couple of changes. Once again, you can download the show at the Live Music Archive
Justin Townes Earle
Barley's Taproom and Pizzeria
Knoxville, TN

1. Poor Fool
2. They Killed John Henry
3. Halfway to Jackson
4. Mama's Eyes
5. Boy Keep Movin'
6. Someday I'll Be Forgiven For This
7. What I Mean to You
8. Ain't Glad I'm Leavin'
9. Ain't Waitin'
10. A Wanderin' *
11. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind *
12. Starter Won't Start *
13. I Don't Care
14. Hard Livin'
15. Lone Pine Hill
16. South Georgia Sugar Babe
17. Midnight at the Movies
18. What Do You Do When You're Lonesome
19. Gold Watch and Chain
20. Can't Hardly Wait
21. Walk Out

22. Chittlin' Cookin' Time in Cheatham County

Justin Townes Earle - Guitar, Vocals
Joshua Hedley - Fiddle, Backing Vocals
Bryn Davies - Upright Bass, Backing Vocals
Dawn Landes - Vocals on "Do I Ever Cross Your Mind"

* Justin Townes Earle solo

1 comment:

  1. You do great things!! Thanks for sharing. We weren't able to make it out to the show, but this is second best! ;)